kurser » Instruktører
Klubbens instruktører i 2018:

Børn/unge
Anders Hauge Sørensen    famhauge@sol.dk                   2535 6502

Denis Dalsgaard               aasedenis@gmail.com                   2341 3308
Glenn Høeg                           glenn@ghoeg.dk                          25814677                      

Tur-/kapkajak
Anders Hauge Sørensen    famhauge@sol.dk                   2535 6502
Dorte Wegger                   dorte@wegger.in                    3054 3497
Kim Frøkjær                     kim.frokjar@sport.dk              5093 2428

Peter Bruun                      phbruun@yahoo.dk                    4081 3546
Janni Lynge Nielsen                janni@jdma.dk                             4056  1935

Havkajak
Bent Christensen                     bvc@cowi.dk                                21732 316
Flemming Nissen-Petersen.      f.nissenpetersen@gmail.com           2574 8024
Torben Dauding                      torbendauding@gmail.com             22727 825
John Laursen.                         John@valloe-golf.dk                       2047 5416

Per Jensen                              perogmie@gmail.com                    2124 6188
Søren Petersen                  sren.petersen@gmail.com       2141 4563
Erik Agertoft                           Erikagertoft@gmail.com                4098 4211
Marie Louise Jørgensen      emma-power@hotmail.com     7255 4649
Kjeld E. Petersen               keped@frederikssund.dk         5180 4041
Koegekajak.dk | v/formand Anders Hauge, Boskovsvej 3, 4600 Køge Tlf:56634252 mobil:25356502