kurser » Instruktører
Klubbens instruktører i 2018:

Børn/unge
Anders Hauge Sørensen    famhauge@sol.dk                   2535 6502
Dennis Nielsen                 dennis@jdma.dk
                        2948 2539
Denis Dalsgaard               aasedenis@gmail.com                   2341 3308
Charlotte Blands Jørgensen.    lotteblands@gmail.com.                2825 7616                  

Tur-/kapkajak
Anders Hauge Sørensen    famhauge@sol.dk                   2535 6502
Dorte Wegger                   dorte@wegger.in                    3054 3497
Kim Frøkjær                     kim.frokjar@sport.dk              5093 2428

Peter Bruun                      phbruun@yahoo.dk                    4081 3546
Merete Grauslund            
merete.grauslund@mail.dk           2923 4647
Leif Jørgensen                  jetlef@hotmail.com                 2932 2024

Havkajak
Kjeld E. Petersen               keped@frederikssund.dk         5180 4041
Kurt Boutrup                     kurt@forsiden.dk                    
2442 1509
Marie Louise Jørgensen      marielouise.jorgensen@kriminalforsorgen.dk 7255 4649
John Rostgaard                 rostye@gmail.com                  2933 5051
Torben Dauding                      torbendauding@gmail.com             22727 825
Erik Agertoft                           Erikagertoft@gmail.com                 4098 4211
Bent Christensen                     bvc@cowi.dk                                21732 316
Per Jensen                              perogmie@gmail.com                    2124 6188
Søren Petersen                  sren.petersen@gmail.com        2141 4563
Erik Christiansen                erik.b.christiansen@gmail.com 6186 1827
             
Koegekajak.dk | v/formand Anders Hauge, Boskovsvej 3, 4600 Køge Tlf:56634252 mobil:25356502